Delete from inside the app
- Open the Eline mobile app.
- Sign in to the account you want to delete.
- Go to Account or Settings.
- Open Account and Security.
- Select Delete Account.
- Confirm the deletion dialog.
Account deletion
Eline includes an in-app account deletion flow. Deleting an account removes account access and starts removal of user data connected to the account according to Eline retention and safety requirements.
Some safety records, device events, caregiver invitations, emergency context, and audit records may remain for a limited period when needed for security, fraud prevention, legal compliance, troubleshooting, or continuity for other caregivers in the same home.
If you cannot access the app, contact the Eline team through the support channel used to distribute the app and include the email address connected to the account you want deleted.
View privacy policy